Stoker Award Winners

  • Avatar

  • · file under:

The winners of this year’s Bram Stoker Awards were announced at the inaugural Stoker Con in Las Vegas. Noteworthy writers of horror and dark fantasy have been receiving this prestigious award since the 1980s. The list of previous winners is a veritable who’s who of memorable authors.

Unsure of what to read next?  We’ve all been there.  Seeing a list of Stoker Award winners is akin to seeing a list of trustworthy recommendations.  Happy hunting!

Have you read, or do you plan to read, any of this year’s Stoker Award winners? Kindly let us know in the Comments section below.

Related Post

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.